Skip to content ↓
Greenback High School

Greenbank High School

01704 567591

United Nations Rights of the Child Article of the month:  Article 13 (freedom of expression) Every child must be free to express their thoughts and opinions and to access all kinds of information, as long as it is within the law.

Admissions & Parental tours

Parental tours for 2017

These are the tour dates below for parents wishing to tour the school. To book a tour they can either ring reception or email enquiries@greenbankhigh.co.uk.

9.15am                                                     1.15pm

Friday 22nd September                         Wednesday 20th September

Thursday 28th September                    Thursday 21st September

Wednesday 4th October                       Tuesday 26th September

Wednesday 11th October                       Friday 29th September

Monday 16th October                            Monday 2nd October              

                                                                    Thursday 5th October

 

Please find below are a list of important documents  for your perusal 


More Information


Extra Information