Skip to content ↓
Greenback High School

Greenbank High School

01704 567591

School finishes at 1.10pm on Friday 23/3/2018. Buses will depart at 1.20pm. Enjoy the Easter break. 

Latest News

September 2016

  • Admissions & Parental tours


    Parental tours for 2017

    These are the tour dates below for parents wishing to tour the school. To book a tour they can either ring reception or email

    9.15am                                                     1.15pm

    Friday 22nd September                         Wednesday 20th September

    Thursday 28th September                    Thursday 21st September

    Wednesday 4th October                       Tuesday 26th September

    Wednesday 11th October                       Friday 29th September

    Monday 16th October                            Monday 2nd October              

                                                                        Thursday 5th October


    Read More