Skip to content ↓
Greenback High School

Greenbank High School

01704 567591

We are looking forward to meeting pupils joining Year 7 in September and their parents on Monday 9th July at 6:30pm for our New Intake Evening.

Latest News

September 2016

  • Admissions & Parental tours

    02/09/16

    Parental tours for 2017

    These are the tour dates below for parents wishing to tour the school. To book a tour they can either ring reception or email enquiries@greenbankhigh.co.uk.

    9.15am                                                     1.15pm

    Friday 22nd September                         Wednesday 20th September

    Thursday 28th September                    Thursday 21st September

    Wednesday 4th October                       Tuesday 26th September

    Wednesday 11th October                       Friday 29th September

    Monday 16th October                            Monday 2nd October              

                                                                        Thursday 5th October

     

    Read More